Our team of
world-class experts.

Our experts

Stephen Bachmann IT Manager
Handyman
s.bachmann@herbonis.com
Manuela Boog Commercial Backoffice Manager
 
m.boog@herbonis.com
Katia Pedrosa Senior Technical Services Manager
 
k.pedrosa@herbonis.com
Laure Clasadonte Analytics & Operations Lead
Quality & Regulatory Affairs Manager
l.clasadonte@herbonis.com
Dr. Kathrin Bühler R&D Lead - Animal Sciences
 
k.buehler@herbonis.com
Diana Walz Lab Technician
Production Manager ad interim
d.walz@herbonis.com
Angela D'Hondt Lab Technician
Validation Expert
a.dhondt@herbonis.com
Sandra Krauer Head Global Operations
 
s.krauer@herbonis.com
Dr. Rätus Böhlen CEO
 
r.boehlen@herbonis.com
Mélanie Medri Quality Associate
Scientist
m.medri@herbonis.com
Dr. Heini Bachmann Science Expert
 
h.bachmann@herbonis.com
Caroline Dienger Executive Assistant
 
c.dienger@herbonis.com
Dr. Sabrina Autzen R&D Lead - Plant Sciences
 
s.autzen@herbonis.com
Draga Blaser (Becic) Commercial & Marketing Manager
 
d.blaser@herbonis.com
Julia Gerigk Production Manager
 
j.gerigk@herbonis.com
Madalena Pereira-Lima Scientist
 
m.pereiralima@herbonis.com
Dr. Pietro Landoni Head Global Commercial & Marketing
 
p.landoni@herbonis.com
Dr. Jan Dirk Van der Klis Head Global R&D
Technical Services
jd.vanderklis@herbonis.com

Our logistic experts

F. Buser Order & Logistic Manager order@herbonis.com
B. Grossniklaus Administration Assistant order@herbonis.com
R. Kölliker Order & Logistic Assistant order@herbonis.com