Our team of
world-class experts.

Our experts

Draga Blaser (Becic) Commercial & Marketing Manager
 
d.blaser@herbonis.com
Mélanie Medri Quality Associate
Scientist
m.medri@herbonis.com
Caroline Dienger Executive Assistant
 
c.dienger@herbonis.com
Dr. Jan Dirk Van der Klis Head Global R&D
Technical Services
jd.vanderklis@herbonis.com
Diana Walz Lab Technician
Production Manager
d.walz@herbonis.com
Dr. Pietro Landoni Head Global Commercial & Marketing
 
p.landoni@herbonis.com
Dr. Kathrin Bühler R&D Lead - Animal Sciences
 
k.buehler@herbonis.com
Dr. Sabrina Autzen R&D Lead - Plant Sciences
 
s.autzen@herbonis.com
Sandra Krauer Head Global Operations
 
s.krauer@herbonis.com
Laure Clasadonte Analytics & Operations Lead
Quality & Regulatory Affairs Manager
l.clasadonte@herbonis.com
Stephen Bachmann ICT Manager
Jack of all trades
s.bachmann@herbonis.com
Angela D'Hondt Lab Technician
Validation Expert
a.dhondt@herbonis.com
Dr. Heini Bachmann Science Expert
 
h.bachmann@herbonis.com
Laurent Peron Regional Commercial Lead Europe
 
l.peron@herbonis.com
Madalena Pereira-Lima Scientist
 
m.pereiralima@herbonis.com
Dr. Rätus Böhlen CEO
 
r.boehlen@herbonis.com
Bruno-Thierry Depeux Commercial Backoffice Manager
 
b.depeux@herbonis.com
Katia Pedrosa Senior Technical Services Manager
 
k.pedrosa@herbonis.com

Our logistic experts

R. Kölliker Order & Logistic Assistant order@herbonis.com
F. Buser Order & Logistic Manager order@herbonis.com

Our board of directors

Dr. Urs Breitenstein President of the Board
Blaser Albert Member of the Board
lic. iur. Silvan Ulrich Member of the Board
Daniel Kofel Member of the Board