Our team of
world-class experts.

Our experts

Dr. Rätus Böhlen Chief Executive Officer r.boehlen@herbonis.com
Dr. Heini Bachmann Senior Scientific Advisor h.bachmann@herbonis.com
Dr. Sabrina Autzen Chief Operating Officer s.autzen@herbonis.com
Dr. Kathrin Bühler Head Research & Development k.buehler@herbonis.com
Sandra Krauer Chief Administrative Officer s.krauer@herbonis.com
Dr. Pietro Landoni Head Global Marketing & Sales p.landoni@herbonis.com
Dr. Jan Dirk Van der Klis Head Technical Department jd.vanderklis@herbonis.com
Katia Pedrosa Technical Manager k.pedrosa@herbonis.com
Draga Becic Marketing & Sales Manager d.becic@herbonis.com
Stephen Bachmann IT Manager s.bachmann@herbonis.com
Julia Gerigk Production Manager j.gerigk@herbonis.com
Diana Walz Analytical Lab Technician d.walz@herbonis.com
Angela D'Hondt Validation Expert a.dhondt@herbonis.com
Nicolas Held Validation Responsible n.held@herbonis.com
Caroline Dienger Executive Assistant c.dienger@herbonis.com